Ina Lutin Patient Reviews
Home / Ina Lutin Patient Reviews

whwny.com

Ina Lutin Patient Reviews

By Anonymous on March 9, 2015
I love Ina. She knows exactly what I want and the look I would like to achieve with a natural outcome . She understands the importance of healthy and youthful looking skin. I would recommend her highly.

By Katrina S. on January 2, 2015
I am coming to this office for last couple month and always have an amazing experience with girls at the front desk. Specially I am enjoying my sessions with Ina. Great personality nice touch and great result. I recommended all my friends and family to use only Ina.

By Anonymous on January 2, 2015
Your the best. Thanks for everything.

By Anonymous on December 11, 2014
Exceptional . Better than anyone in the us. Better than psych therapy. I look twenty five years younger.

By Nancy S. on November 17, 2014
Beautiful lady with great bedside manner.

By Anonymous on November 14, 2014
Great experience. Ina was professional and made me feel so comfortable. I highly recommend her.

By Helen G. on November 10, 2014
I have been receiving laser therapy for my upper lip and an completely satisfied with the results. The treatments are somewhat painless. Ina is very caring and knowledgable and has made me feel relaxed and confident in my decision to do the laser therapy.

By Angela C. on November 8, 2014
I highly recommend Ina. she is highly skilled and is sensitive to her patients needs.

By Vincent A. on November 6, 2014
Very professional and courteous.

By Anonymous on November 6, 2014
Very kind and helpful. Makes sure your comfortable during procedure and checks up in you a few days after to see if you have any worries.

By Anonymous on October 27, 2014
Best in all the years I have been doing this. Ina knows exactly how best to improve your natural youdia.

By Lorraine C. on October 23, 2014
I have been doing photo facials with Ina now for 8 years and have truly seen the results.Ina is truly amazing at this I would highly recommend her. Thanks Ina for all that you do.

By Shari F. on October 13, 2014
Ina is wonderful. She is very thorough and very caring. Nice office and staff.

By Donna H. on October 13, 2014
Ina is very thorough and made me feel very comfortable in what can be an uncomfortable situation. I recommend her for laser hair removal.

By Tracy L. on October 13, 2014
Ina us the best. She is very caring and a real perfectionist.

By Anonymous on October 13, 2014
Lovely and compassionate.

By Julienne H. on October 13, 2014
She is the best doctor ever. She treats me well and meets my expectations each time!! She is great at her job!

By Anonymous on October 13, 2014
Ina is one of the best people I have ever met. I went to see Ina for sun damage that made me feel very uncomfortable on my face- the damage was all over my forehead and cheeks that even makeup couldn’t hide- I would not leave the house without makeup- After seeing Ina I have felt more beautiful than ever. The sun damage is gone- my skin looks flawless- my pores are tight, and youthful – I walk out of my home without makeup – I love this feeling. I have also seen Ina for Botox- for my stubborn laugh lines- I am happy to say they too are gone- and I still can smile without that poker face feeling- I highly recommend Ina to Everyone that wants to feel and look Beautiful !!!

By Amy B. on October 7, 2014
Ina is awesome! I look send feel beautiful! It’s so great to come into this office and have everything done all here!

By Kathy C. on September 30, 2014
Ina is the best. She is warm and friendly but always professional. I would highly recommend Ina.

By Melody P. on September 16, 2014
Ina is the most caring and wonderful RN in the world!!!! Very professional and always smiling.

By Karen H. on September 16, 2014
Excellent.

By Lisa P. on September 9, 2014
From the moment I met Ina, I felt extremely comfortable knowing that she will be performing my laser services. It is so important to me to have someone I trust and Ina proved to be trustworthy, resourceful, and most importantly, caring. She called me and or sent me sincere texts as a follow up to every appointment to be sure I was feeling good. I have been using her for several years and will continue to for as long as I need treatments. Not only is she a great laser specialist, but extremely knowledgable about skin are in general. I would recommend her to anyone.

By Anonymous on September 2, 2014
Ina is very thorough with her laser treatments. She is also very caring and provides cooling to make the experience easy! You won’t be disappointed!

By Janneth P. on September 2, 2014
Ina is an excellent person very patience and does a great job getting ride of my wrinkles and unwanted hair. I will recommend her services to my friends.

By Anonymous on August 19, 2014
I have been a client for over 2years and am so happy with the services and the attentive staff. Dr Shapiro and Ina Lutin are fantastic!

By Najia B. on August 19, 2014
Excellent Job since I have known Ina for the last 5 years and would recommend her at all time.. Thank you Ina.

By Annette W. on August 5, 2014
Very professional and very knowledgable in her profession. The skin care products she provided are excellent. Great experience.

Recommended Posts

APPOINTMENTS

26294128_l (1)(1)