Dr. Shapiro Patient Reviews
Home / Dr. Shapiro Patient Reviews

whwny.com

Dr. Shapiro Patient Reviews

By Anonymous on December 12, 2014
This doctor is fantastic. Has a great bedside manner gives you the time you need. Would highly recommend to anyone. You never feel rushed and is available whenever I had questions or problems.

By Anonymous on December 12, 2014
Dr Shapiro is very thorough and is easy to discuss medical issues with

By Anonymous on December 12, 2014
Dr. Shapiro is a competent and caring doctor. I have been seeing him for over 25 years and I hope he never retires.

By Dana R. on November 17, 2014
I have been a patient of Dr Shapiros for 25 years. He is conscientious and always a good listener. I trust him completely and admire his professionalism.

By Anonymous on November 17, 2014
Your the best. Wish you were my OB when I had my daughter in 1986 you always been there when needed. Great manners and always a listener. Thanks sandy.

By Lisa C. on November 17, 2014
Dr. Shapiro is calm easy to talk to and reassuring. The office is clean staff friendly and efficient. This was my first visit and I could not be more satisfied.

By CICELY L. on November 7, 2014
Excellent.

By Lauren L. on November 7, 2014
Great expierence.

By Barbara R. on October 27, 2014
Excellent. Very personable.

By Denise P. on October 27, 2014
Dr. Shapiro as always for the last 16 years was very professional and put my mind at ease.

By Chrisoula P. on October 27, 2014
It was my first visit and it was very pleasant. The doctor made me feel comfortable and they took me on time. All around great first experience.

By Anonymous on October 21, 2014
Dr. Shapiro is amazing he always makes me feel comfortable. He has helped me in a difficult time. I know they will help me in my journey to have a healthy baby.

By Patricia M. on October 13, 2014
I have been seeing Dr Shapiro since 1997 and he has consistently taken care of my health.He is an excellent doctor and his staff is wonderful. I will continue to have him as my OBGYN until he retires!

By Anonymous on October 13, 2014
Quick appointment knew exactly what was wrong just by my symptoms!

By Linda A. on October 13, 2014
Been coming to see Dr Shapiro for 30 years.. Always a great visit!

By Adreama M. on October 13, 2014
After a traumatic two weeks dealing with the impersonal medical factory down the road at 1999 Marcus Avenue (Queens LI Medical Group) with their couldn’t-care-less Drs that rush you in and out, walking into Women’s Health and Wellness in NHP was a peaceful and personable haven. Having been told that I must’ve lost my baby (without any bedside manner or medical insight, and being pitched a surgical termination as if it was a golden ticket), it was with great care and concern that Dr. Shapiro told me THEY WERE WRONG!!! I couldn’t be more happy that I trusted my gut and their great reviews. From welcoming spirit, caring staff, and knowledgable Drs; this office is everything a woman needs. Dr. Shapiro and his team saved my baby XD I literally owe them my first born!!!!!

By Anonymous on October 13, 2014
Very good and thorough.

By Anonymous on October 13, 2014
Excellent provider caring and empathetic I would recommend him.

By Keri C. on October 13, 2014
Dr. Shapiro is very professional. He makes you feel comfortable in a not so pain free experience. ( laser tattoo removal) Dr. Shapiro is the best around.

By Anonymous on October 13, 2014
Very interested in patient satisfaction.

By Anonymous on October 13, 2014
Dr. Shapiro is very very nice, helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. I feel that I am in good hands! The office staff is wonderful and the office is clean and beautiful. Good experience! Thank you!

By Katie N. on October 13, 2014
Dr.shapiro always makes me feel so comfortable. He is knowledgeable and I know he doesn’t leave any stone unturned. I highly recommend him!

By Roanne R. on October 13, 2014
Excellent as always!

By Kim B. on October 13, 2014
As usual, Dr. Shapiro and his staff were professional,caring and friendly.

By Athena C. on October 13, 2014
Very satisfied! I love dr.shapiro ! Never makes me worry.

By Anonymous on October 13, 2014
Dr. Shapiro is the best Doctor I have ever seen- this was a great office and the staff was so nice Dr Shapiro took time to meet with me and sit with me and made me extremely comfortable, he explained every procedure he did before it was done- I’ve seen him for Gynecology issues and cosmetic procedures, I would highly recommend Dr Shapiro to everyone that needs a GREAT Doctor.

By Karen H. on September 16, 2014
Excellent Doctor, great staff!!

By Anonymous on September 2, 2014
Easygoing, caring doctor. Available when needed.

By Randi A. on August 19, 2014
Dr Shapiro is great. Always feel comfortable and relaxed when I come to see him and all the staff in this office.

By Lori S. on August 19, 2014
Dr. Shapiro is professional and caring. He makes you feel as if you are his only patient for the day. The office staff is efficient and calming .

By Anonymous on August 5, 2014
Great visit.

By Anonymous on July 31, 2014
Great visit.

Recommended Posts

APPOINTMENTS

26294128_l (1)(1)